VALUATION

Corporates

Making investment in a business idea or into already established business usually means expectations about future income. It’s almost one of the most interests of business clients. However, it is significant to remember that planning the future of your company in order to receive additional income it is ought to evaluate your business opportunities. In other words, the existence of a dynamic business environment, enforces us to evaluate the perspective of these investments, to discern the risks and only then to move toward higher profits. 

Corporate mergers, takeovers, divisions or acquisitions, organization structure changes are among the most complex processes in the business world. Therefore, in order to implement these changes in a successfully way, it should be taken into account a number of facts, trends and indicators. Newsec business valuation team provides services not only to assist clients with these mentioned processes, but also with other reasons: tax optimization purposes, in cases of dispute, compulsory purchase or sale, liquidation, in order to identify discounts and premiums of portfolio. 

Newsec provided business valuation services:

  • Shares valuation
  • Bonds valuation
  • Trademarks valuation
  • Goodwill valuation
  • Valuation of the contribution made otherwise than in cash
  • Court expertise
  • Consulting

Contact us

Linas Daukus, MRICS

Head of Valuations, Lithuania

Phone: .+370 618 24 756 E-mail: l.daukus@newsec.lt

Valdemaras Ivasko, MRICS

Head of Business Valuations Phone: +370 698 34196 E-mail: v.ivasko@newsec.lt

Jurgita Banyte

Business Valuer Phone: +370 686 74313 E-mail: j.banyte@newsec.lt

Dr. Andrius Stasiulionis

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 699 12669 E-mail: a.stasiulionis@newsec.lt

Daiva Cibulskiene

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 652 24881 E-mail: d.cibulskiene@newsec.lt

Donatas Bulvydas

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 699 24587 E-mail: d.bulvydas@newsec.lt

Donatas Plonis

Real Estate and Moveable Property Valuer Phone: +370 610 04536 E-mail: d.plonis@newsec.lt

Gintas Vaineikis

Real Estate and Moveable Property Valuer Court Expert Phone: +370 652 89009 E-mail: g.vaineikis@newsec.lt

Ramunas Strolia

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 686 15067 E-mail: r.strolia@newsec.lt

Vaidotas Levenauskas

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 616 11207 E-mail: v.levenauskas@newsec.lt

Vilma Strolaite

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 685 01311 E-mail: v.strolaite@newsec.lt

Get our news

Contact us
X
Message was sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible