VALUATION

Valuation

We are the company with one of the largest valuation unit in the Baltic states, comprising of 15 authorized real estate, movable property and business valuers, possessing local and RICS certificates. We valuate properties for the major real estate developers, investors and banks. In addition to this, we are active in the field of valuations for private individuals. During year 2014 Newsec has valued over 1 500 properties across the Baltics.

Property Owners & Investors

Corporates

Contact us

Linas Daukus, MRICS

Head of Valuations, Lithuania

Phone: .+370 618 24 756 E-mail: l.daukus@newsec.lt

Valdemaras Ivasko, MRICS

Head of Business Valuations Phone: +370 698 34196 E-mail: v.ivasko@newsec.lt

Jurgita Banyte

Business Valuer Phone: +370 686 74313 E-mail: j.banyte@newsec.lt

Dr. Andrius Stasiulionis

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 699 12669 E-mail: a.stasiulionis@newsec.lt

Daiva Cibulskiene

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 652 24881 E-mail: d.cibulskiene@newsec.lt

Donatas Bulvydas

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 699 24587 E-mail: d.bulvydas@newsec.lt

Donatas Plonis

Real Estate and Moveable Property Valuer Phone: +370 610 04536 E-mail: d.plonis@newsec.lt

Gintas Vaineikis

Real Estate and Moveable Property Valuer Court Expert Phone: +370 652 89009 E-mail: g.vaineikis@newsec.lt

Ramunas Strolia

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 686 15067 E-mail: r.strolia@newsec.lt

Vaidotas Levenauskas

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 616 11207 E-mail: v.levenauskas@newsec.lt

Vilma Strolaite

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 685 01311 E-mail: v.strolaite@newsec.lt

Kristina Pilipaviciute

Valuer’s Assistant Phone: +370 686 84132 E-mail: k.pilipaviciute@newsec.lt

Get our news

Ask now
Contact us
X

Our specialists of valuation

will contacts you in one work day


Contact us
X
Message was sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible