Management

Contact us

Ugnius Meidus

Head of Newsec,

Baltics

Phone: +370 698 46 656 E-mail: u.meidus@newsecbaltics.com

Neringa Rastenyte-Janciuniene

Head of Transactions,

Baltics

Phone: +370 686 17 468 E-mail: n.rastenyte@newsecbaltics.com

Mindaugas Kulbokas

Head of Research and Analysis,

Baltics

Phone: +370 652 10 556 E-mail: m.kulbokas@newsecbaltics.com

Giedrius Ragaisis

Head of Sales,

Baltics

Phone: +370 612 16 408 E-mail: g.ragaisis@newsecbaltics.com

Egle Povileniene

Head of Operations and HR,

Baltics

Phone: +370 687 55 570 E-mail: e.povileniene@newsecbaltics.com

Rida Kalvaitiene

Head of Property Management,

Baltics

Phone: +370 620 49 430 E-mail: r.kalvaitiene@newsec.lt

Get our news

Contact us
X
Message was sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible